Advisory Board

The Advisory Board, appointed by the Editorial Board and the Board of the CCJR, assists the Editorial Board in an advisory capacity in such matters as: establishing editorial policy; ensuring the integrity of the peer review process, identifying potential authors and reviewers for specific themes; and functioning as peer reviewers themselves. The Advisory Board will meet annually in conjunction with the annual meeting of the CCJR, and will be consulted by conference call and email/listserv communication as necessary. Consultation with international Advisory Board members will be primarily via conference call and email/listserv.
  
Victoria Barnett, Staff Director, Committee on Ethics, Religion, and the Holocaust
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington, DC
vbarnett@ushmm.org
   
Omer Bartov, Professor of European History
Brown University, Providence, RI
omer_bartov@brown.edu
 
Pamela Berger, Professor of Art History
Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA
pamela.berger@bc.edu
 
Mary C. Boys, SNJM, Professor of Practical Theology
Union Theological Seminary, New York, NY
mboys@uts.columbia.edu
 
Philip A. Cunningham, Professor of Catholic-Jewish Relations
Director, Institute for Jewish-Catholic Relations
Saint Joseph’s University, Philadelphia, PA
pcunning@sju.edu
   
Amy-Jill Levine, Professor of New Testament and Jewish Studies
Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN
amy-jill.levine@vanderbilt.edu
 
Edward Kessler, Executive Director of the Woolf Institute of Abrahamic Faiths
University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
e.kessler@cjcr.cam.ac.uk
 
Eugene Korn, North American Executive Director
The Center for Jewish-Christian Understanding and Cooperation, Efrat, Israel
ebkorn@gmail.com
 
Daniel J. Lasker, Professor of Jewish Values
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, BeerSheva, Israel
lasker@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
 
John T. Pawlikowski, OSM, Professor of Ethics, Director of Catholic-Jewish Studies
Joseph Cardinal Bernardin Center at Catholic Theological Union, Chicago, IL
jtmp@ctu.edu
 
Peter Pettit, Director, Institute for Jewish-Christian Understanding
Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA
papettit@muhlenberg.edu
 
Kendall Soulen, Professor of Systematic Theology
Wesley Theological Seminary, Washington, DC
ksoulen@wesleyseminary.edu


ISSN: 1930-3777